Reviews

4.830
2018-12-27
5 out of 5
Its the holidays & we were tight on money. When he got there he was able to fix the problem with minimal work. We got to talking & before he left he waived the service call & forfeitted the balance due of $325.00 & said Merry Christmas. Will definitely recommend & use them again.
2018-12-27
5 out of 5
They showed up on an emergency call in the middle of the night in less than 30 mins. They were respectful & honest. They worked hard & completed the task. When i got the bill it was less than we agreed because he was able to salvage some parts. I would recommend them to my family & friends.
2018-10-29
5 out of 5
Great!
2018-10-16
5 out of 5
I used Robinson Plumbing and had a great experience. They were professional and very reasonably priced. They were more than helpful. They didnt try to sell and services I dont need and even did a few extra things that I didnt ask them to do. Overall my experience with them great. I will use them for all of my plumbing needs from now on and I very highly recommend them. Cant say enough good things about them.
2018-09-18
5 out of 5
I give Robinson Plumbing 5 out of 5 stars. Their extremely reasonable prices were second to their professionalism and courtesy. I recommend Robinson Plumbing to anyone looking for american owned professionalism with today's competitive I give Robinson Plumbing 5 out of 5 stars. Their extremely reasonable prices were second to their professionalism and courtesy. I recommend Robinson Plumbing to anyone looking for american owned professionalism with today's competitive prices. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone needing quality service! Thanks Robinson Plumbing!
2018-09-07
5 out of 5
I use Robinson Plumbing for all of my plumbing and hvac services for my commercial and residential developments and home building and remodeling. I've had them out working on my personal home and many of my friends and associates rely on I use Robinson Plumbing for all of my plumbing and hvac services for my commercial and residential developments and home building and remodeling. I've had them out working on my personal home and many of my friends and associates rely on Brent and his staff of highly qualified and knowledgeable plumbing and hvac experts to handle their plumbing and hvac needs .First Class! I highly recommend Robinson Plumbing. Thanks guys.
2018-08-27
5 out of 5
The owner of the company came out to repair a leak in the main water line coming into my house, which had previously been repaired by another company. He was the cheapest of the three quotes I got for the new repair and came out that evening and finished it that night. Have not had a single problem since. Should have called him first!
2018-06-30
5 out of 5
I can't say enough great things about this company and their employees. After I had the rooter guys take a look at a clogged sewage pipe, it didn't sound like they really knew what they were talking about, so I called Robinson for a second opinion. Every person at Robinson was friendly and knowledgeable from the beginning. They were also able to fix a somewhat minor problem that I was originally lead to believe was a major problem from other guys. Many thanks to your very hard working employees who stuck with a problem until it was resolved. You will have my business and I plan to recommend your company to anyone in need of your services. Thank you kindly for the exceptional customer service.
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
ROBINSON PLUMBING 9/3/17Having just moved into a new home for us we wanted to have the water heater replaced. We contacted another company for an estimate. We then found Robinson Plumbing through Home Advisor. MIKE & JAMES came out on a Sunday and gave an estimate for the same water heater replacement and they were $1,000 les then the first estimate for the exact same heater. We also had some other work completed and we could not be more pleased with the excellent service we received. The technicians were very professional and very courteous and prompt. They did an excellent job. 2 weeks later we had a clogged drain and again called and James came out and tracked down the clog and repaired it. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We truly have found the best Plumbing company in the Smyrna,GA . Thank you Robinson Plumbing and Heating
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
Quality service above and beyond I had an emergency drain blockage that brought my family of 4 to a halt. I called Robinson Plumbing early in the morning and I could tell I woke the woman up. She began the process of helping resolve my problem. A short time later, I received a call advising that help would be coming shortly. Mike arrived after a long day for him, but carried on as if I was the first customer of the day. He was extremely professional and personable. He was able to cure my situation although other problems were discovered. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and explained what needed to be done to correct the problem for good. I was told how much the original call would cost and what the cost of what needed to be done. After hours of hard work, Mike had me the bill for exactly what I had been told that morning. I cannot say enough positive remarks about Robinson Plumbing. From start to finish, I was impressed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, and will never use anyone but them from now on. I will use them in the future for services with business & home Thank you for all you do, and most of all, your honest caring attitude towards customer satisfaction. Outstanding!
2017-09-30
5 out of 5
I Love ROBINSON PLUMBING!!!My sewer pipe (from house to main sewer line at the road) needed to be replaced because toilets werent flushing, sewer water was backing up through the drain in my basement, and etc. A real mess. It was the original line from when the house had been built back in the 60s.Initially I had a local guy whom I was going to use. Hed done a couple other replacements in my neighborhood, so I was going to go with him. He had a nice company truck and trailer and seemed reputable. However, he couldnt give me a guaranteed price. He kept saying it depends on where the line is and if it goes under my driveway. So he quoted me a spread of $3,500 to $5,000. A friend recommended I call Robinson Plumbing for a second opinion. He had used Robinson Plumbing a few times and said they were an honest, family-oriented business.Boy am I ever glad I took his advice! Everything about Robinson Plumbing is top notch. For example, even the ladies who answer the phone are polite and cheerful and professional (Thank you for calling Robinson Plumbing, how can we put a smile on your face).They sent a guy named James out to assess my situation (prior to his arrival, I received a text letting me know he was in route). James is a real peach!Knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. And whereas my other plumber couldnt even tell where the line was, James had the right equipment, and in 10 minutes he was able to tell me exactly where my line ran, from beginning to end, and within another 5 minutes I had a written quote of $2,600. Significantly less than even the bottom number of that other plumbers price! So I hired Robinson Plumbing on the spot. James then called his office and got me on the calendar for the next available slot (3 business days from then).The two fellows who did the excavation work were equally as professional (cant remember their names right now). One ran the back-hoe, and the other was the plumbing/pipe guy. Both extremely polite, clean-cut, friendly, and knowledgeable. They had the job done within about a half day, cleaning up the area so nicely youd have never known by looking at my yard that anything had been done.As a single woman, I have been aware that some businesses try to take advantage of women who dont know much about home or car repairs (like perhaps that first plumber I had out). That is not the case with Robinson Plumbing. Robinson Plumbing is the real deal. I found out in talking with James and the other two guys that they definitely are a family business. Robinson Plumbing is a throwback to what companies used to be like back in the 50s and 60s, I guess i.e., back when companies cared about treating both their customers and employees well, back when many businesses were family-run and things were more personal and businesses cared about quality and fair-pricing and not just how to make as much money as possible for corporate stockholders.Mr. Robinson, I know that your father started the business and he should be very proud!
2017-08-31
4 out of 5
Called Robinson Plumbing yesterday because the water bill doubled from the last bill. I was upset over this so I figured there had to be something wrong and I called them. The owner Mike Robinson immediately called back and went above and beyond and had someone here first thing next morning. They sent James and his crew to our house was extremely professional and knew exactly what the problem was and replaced my waterline that was needed not only the service but the price was exceptional. In my opinion I will use no other plumbing service and highly recommend ROBINSON PLUMBING to anyone that needs a plumber. They certainly will get a 5 star recommendation from me. Thank you James so much for a job well done.W
2017-08-31
5 out of 5
Called Robinson Plumbing yesterday because the water bill doubled from the last bill. I was upset over this so I figured there had to be something wrong and I called them. The owner Mike Robinson immediately called back and went above and beyond and had someone here first thing next morning. They sent James and his crew to our house was extremely professional and knew exactly what the problem was and replaced my waterline that was needed not only the service but the price was exceptional. In my opinion I will use no other plumbing service and highly recommend ROBINSON PLUMBING to anyone that needs a plumber. They certainly will get a 5 star recommendation from me. Thank you James so much for a job well done.
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
Despite a pre-purchase inspection I apparently purchased a house with a faulty sewer line exiting the house. Approximately every 3 months in the last four years I would encounter a blocked drain and have to call in the plumbers to snake out my sewer line. I usually caught the blockages before things got too bad. Well, one day, I didn't catch it early enough and I woke up to a basement flooded with sewage! Needless to say insurance was called in and so was ServePro. My entire basement was gutted and went through remediation while I accepted bids from local plumbers. Robinson Plumbing, my local go to plumber, provided me with the lowest quote. Mike and James, was patient with me and explained the steps in detail. Mike and his crew had to wet-saw my basement floor, install new sewer line to the 6 inch tap outside my house using an excavator. Mike and his crew showed up as promised each day and completed the work on-time and within budget. Cleanup was performed before, during and after the project was completed.It is now two months after the work has been done and I just checked the clean out of sewer line - Squeaky Clean! Prior checks would have resulted in me seeing clog buildup and having to break-up the buildup with my make shift plunger!5 STARS to Mike and his team for a job well done! I would highly recommend Robinson Plumbing to anyone. Thanks for everything you did for us, Mike and your crew!
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
We had a late night emergency sewer backup issue and called Robinson Plumbing. Mike, the technician, was at our house in less than an hour. He quickly diagnosed the problem with advanced technology and was able to provide a temporary fix on the spot so we were restored to full plumbing that night. Mike was back to our house early the next morning to implement a permanent fix to our sump pump and also determined our septic needed standard maintenance. Within 24 hours he got all of the above done while being incredibly knowledgeable and communicative by going out of his way to show and explain issues. I would highly recommend Robinson Plumbing for any emergency and/or planned plumbing issues whether minor or more significant.
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
I have used this reliable company on multiple occasions and I am always impressed with the quality of work and efficiency. Yesterday I had a rather complex plumbing problem, along with a water heater change out and a dishwasher connection that another party had installed incorrectly. Not only did they come out the same day, but went above and beyond in terms of customer service, expertise, communication, and professionalism. I find Robinson Plumbing to be hardworking, honest, and ethical while delivering their services at a great value. I am very grateful for all the wonderful help. Thanks James!
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
These guys did a great job.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
I hired Robinson Plumbing to diagnose an issue with a DIY project. It was late Friday afternoon and I was pleasantly surprised that James Robinson happened to be in my area and offered to come to my house to help me. His level of professionalism, knowledge and service is unparalleled. It is unusual to find a reputable company that has the experience to solve all types of plumbing problems, from residential to commercial. It is equally unusual to find a company built on solid ethics.I am thankful to have located Robinson Plumbing; I'm a customer for life.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
I own a multiple family complex we had a bad water problem James Robinson came out diagnosed my problem after hours when I couldn't get no one else till next morning then took care of my problem with a very short disruption in service they were a real life saver that night and a few other times since then AAA
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Calling Robinson Plumbing is the best thing I could have this past weekend. My bathroom was backed up and could not for the life in me figure out what or where the problem was. Mr. Robinson and his team showed promptly after making the call , and within 30 min they had found exactly what and where the problem was. I am extremely pleased with Robinson Plumbing and their workmanship is outstanding! ! Thanks guys!!!
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Plus rating were very reasonable and professional when I had plumbing crisis. They were there within 30 min as said .I called 3 other plumbing companies. And thay were the first to arrive and diagnose my plumbing problem and I found they were very reasonable after further research. I would recommend Robinson Plumbing to anyone 5
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
They are extremely professional and always prompt....
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Best Plumbing Company ever!!! AAA Quick response, reliable, diagnosed my emergency plumbing crisis and... affordable! They got right to work! I will definitely be recommending all of my family and friends! Thank you so much James Robinson! AAAA
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Was an all around positive experience!! Professionalism was outstanding. Highly recommended!!!
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
I had a sewer line back up, i called 4 plumbing companies the first 3had extremely high quote also a day or so to assure they come I called ROBINSON PLUMBING. And spoke with James he was very understanding and and determined to help me fix my issue, he arrived at my house in less then 2hours ans got straight to fix the problem, he was very knowledgeable with his work,i was very impressed and the price was great..i have recommended mr james to sevrainiend's whom have also uawd Robinson plumbing ans were very satisfied. .
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Had a amazing experience with this company. Dealing with a major water problem I was in a panic not only with having to put out how ever much money to solve it, the damage and clean up that would uncover what all hit damaged from the water. Robinson pluming was prompt to return my call and more than eager to immediately assess the problem. The staff extremely professional I felt at ease knowing I was not paying for unnecessary fees. The prices were more than sastifactory and truly I recommend you call for all plumbing and sewer needs. Curious, professional and personable.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
I haired Robinson plumbing to do plumbing work they were very respectful job was done in a timely manner very professional done a great job and I would recommend their services to others overall I give them 5stars I'm very impressed I would hire them again thinks to Robinson plumbing and to the on call technicians Brent & Jason job well done thinks
2014-07-31
5 out of 5
I had these guys repair my sewer drain lines and not only were they professional, but had reasonable prices... I guess over the last year these guys got new management or a new team, because I could not believe the older posts for this company... Like stated below always a risk with any contractor, but I was satisfied with them...Hope this helps Jerry

Review Us